Contact Us

We would love to hear from you regarding any relevant queries that you might have. Please contact us through any of the below channels

Head Office

Address: 120, Hayatabad Industrial Estate, Hayatabad Peshawar KP
Phone Number: +92(0)3355739362
Email: info@kpezdmc.org.pk

Chitral Economic Zone

Address
KPEZDMC Head Office, 128 Industrial Estate Jamrud road, Hayatabad, Peshawar KP

D.I. Khan Economic Zone

Address
Zone Office, Parwa Road near Gomal University District D.I. Khan KP
Contact Person
Farhan Awan (Zone Incharge)
Email
farhan.awan@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+923339297068

Export Processing Zone

Address
KPEZDMC EPZ Office, Nowshera Economic Zone, Bara Banda, Near Locomotive Factory Risalpur, Nowshera KP
Contact Person
Iqbal Sarwar (Zone Incharge)
Email
iqbal.sarwar@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 336 9183143, 0937 842697

Gadoon Economic Zone

Address
KPEZDMC Zone Office, Main Road Gadoon, Topi Swabi KP
Contact Person
Faisal Hayat (Zone Manager)
Email
faisal.hayat@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 334 8779008, 0938 270318, 0938 270417,

Ghazi Economic Zone

Address
Address: Zone Office, Ghazi Economic Zone, Main Ghazi Tarbella road Ghazi, KP
Contact Person
Tayyab Mehmood (Zone Manager)
Email
tayyab.mehmood@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 341 2549408

Hattar Economic Zone

Address
KPEZDMC Zone Office, Hattar Economic Zone, Hattar Haripur KP
Contact Person
Faisal Aziz (Zone Manager)
Email
faisal.aziz@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 334 8779014, 0995 617608

Hattar Special Economic Zone

Address
Zone Office, Dhorian Chowk, Near Total Filling Station, Hattar, Haripur, KP
Contact Person
Muhammad Ali Ozgen (Zone Manager)
Email
ali.ozgen@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 335 0099205, 0995 617078

Jalozai Economic Zone

Address
KPEZDMC Estate Office, Jalozai Industrial Estate, Near UET Jalozai Stop, Tehsil & District Nowshera.
Contact Person
Shiraz Babar (Zone Incharge)
Email
sheraz.babar@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 300 5908586, 0923 577093

Mohmand Economic Zone

Address
Zone Office Michni Karayrai, Village Karayrai near Warsak Dam, Tehsil Yakaghund District Mohmand
Contact Person
Sarfaraz Khan (Zone Incharge)
Email
sarfaraz.khan@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 300 5659251, +92 346 8998050

Nowshera Economic Zone

Address
KPEZDMC Zone Office, Nowshera Economic Zone, Bara Banda, Near Locomotive Factory Risalpur, Nowshera KP
Contact Person
Sardar Ali (Zone Incharge)
Email
sardar.ali@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 333 9848167, 0937 842666

Nowshera Economic Zone (Extension)

Address
KPEZDMC Zone Office, Nowshera Economic Zone, Bara Banda, Near Locomotive Factory Risalpur, Nowshera KP
Contact Person
Bashir Muhammad (Zone Incharge)
Email
bashir.khan@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 333 0525210

Peshawar Economic Zone

Address
KPEZDMC Zone Office, Hayatabad Economic Zone, Hayatabad Peshawar KP
Contact Person
Sajid Nawaz (Estate Manager)
Email
sajid.nawaz@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
091 9330014-15

Rashakai Special Economic Zone

Address
Zone Site Office, M1 Kernal Sher Khan Interchange District Nowshera KP
Contact Person
Ahsan Laiq (Zone Incharge)
Email
ahsan.siddiq@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 309 9062376