Contact Us

We would love to hear from you regarding any relevant queries that you might have. Please contact us through any of the below channels

Head Office

Address: 120, Hayatabad Industrial Estate, Hayatabad Peshawar KP
Phone Number: +92(0)3355739362
Email: info@kpezdmc.org.pk

Chitral Economic Zone

Address
KPEZDMC Head Office, 128 Industrial Estate Jamrud road, Hayatabad, Peshawar KP
Contact Person
Ihtisham Iqbal (Manager Estate Office-Chitral)
Phone Number
+92 344 4333536

D.I. Khan Economic Zone

Address
Zone Office, Parwa Road near Gomal University District D.I. Khan KP
Contact Person
Farhan Awan (Acting Manager Estate Office-D.I. Khan)
Email
farhan.awan@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+923339297068

Export Processing Zone

Address
KPEZDMC EPZ Office, Nowshera Economic Zone, Bara Banda, Near Locomotive Factory Risalpur, Nowshera KP
Contact Person
Iqbal Sarwar (Acting Manager Estate Office-EPZ)
Email
iqbal.sarwar@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 336 9183143, 0937 842697

Gadoon Economic Zone

Address
KPEZDMC Zone Office, Main Road Gadoon, Topi Swabi KP
Contact Person
Tanveer Farooq (Acting Manager Estate Office-Gadoon)
Email
tanveer.farooq@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 306 9632776, 0938 270318, 0938 270417,

Ghazi Economic Zone

Address
Address: Zone Office, Ghazi Economic Zone, Main Ghazi Tarbella road Ghazi, KP
Contact Person
Tayyab Mehmood (Manager Estate Office-Ghazi)
Email
tayyab.mehmood@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 341 2549408

Hattar Economic Zone

Address
KPEZDMC Zone Office, Hattar Economic Zone, Hattar Haripur KP
Contact Person
Faisal Aziz (Manager Estate Office-Hattar)
Email
faisal.aziz@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 334 8779014, 0995 617608

Hattar Special Economic Zone

Address
Zone Office, Dhorian Chowk, Near Total Filling Station, Hattar, Haripur, KP
Contact Person
Muhammad Ali Ozgen (Manager Estate Office-HSEZ)
Email
ali.ozgen@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 335 0099205, 0995 617078

Jalozai Economic Zone

Address
KPEZDMC Estate Office, Jalozai Industrial Estate, Near UET Jalozai Stop, Tehsil & District Nowshera.
Contact Person
Tahir Subhan (Acting Manager Estate Office-Jalozai)
Email
tahir.subhan@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 333 9991399, 0923 577093

Mohmand Economic Zone

Address
Zone Office Michni Karayrai, Village Karayrai near Warsak Dam, Tehsil Yakaghund District Mohmand
Contact Person
Sarfaraz Khan (Acting Manager Estate Office-Mohmand)
Email
sarfaraz.khan@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 300 5659251, +92 346 8998050

Nowshera Economic Zone

Address
KPEZDMC Zone Office, Nowshera Economic Zone, Bara Banda, Near Locomotive Factory Risalpur, Nowshera KP
Contact Person
Sardar Ali (Acting Manager Estate Office-Nowshera)
Email
sardar.ali@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 333 9848167, 0937 842666

Nowshera Economic Zone (Extension)

Address
KPEZDMC Zone Office, Nowshera Economic Zone, Bara Banda, Near Locomotive Factory Risalpur, Nowshera KP
Contact Person
Sardar Ali (Acting Manager Estate Office-Nowshera (Extension))
Email
sardar.ali@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 333 9848167

Peshawar Economic Zone

Address
KPEZDMC Zone Office, Hayatabad Economic Zone, Hayatabad Peshawar KP
Contact Person
Sajid Nawaz (Acting Manager Estate Office- Peshawar)
Email
sajid.nawaz@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
091 9330014-15

Rashakai Special Economic Zone

Address
Zone Site Office, M1 Kernal Sher Khan Interchange District Nowshera KP
Contact Person
Ahsan Laiq (Acting Manager Estate Office-Rashakai)
Email
ahsan.siddiq@kpezdmc.org.pk
Phone Number
+92 309 9062376